OFMA Committees

Codes & Standards: Lora Ratcliff(chair), Scott Goff, and Ty Darby

Membership & Marketing: Anne-Marie Storms(chair), Clara Butler, and Staff

Education & Training: Scott Goff(chair), Clara Butler, Ty Darby, Anne-Marie Storms, and Lora Ratcliff

Budget & Bylaws: Craig Andresen(chair

Governor’s Fire Service Policy Council: Jason Bolen (appointed, term expires 2023, pending renewal)

Legislative & Rulemaking: Shawn Olson(chair), Tanner Fairrington, Tom Mooney, Ty Darby, Chase Browning

"Oregon Fire Marshals Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

1050 Sunnyview Rd NE #8109 Salem, OR 97303

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software